Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackee Taylor Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackee Taylor Johnston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Steinat

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe I waited so long to shop around for coverage. I ended up with astonishingly better coverage, and still had a lower premium then with my previous carrier. It didn't matter how many questions I had or how many times I wanted to adjust my plan. Allison was eager to answer the questions, explain the situations, and make the changes so I ended up with custom coverage that was perfect for me. There aren't too many companies or businesses I'd go out of my way to recommend to others, but this is definitely in the handful. Thank you Allison."

Krystal Koruschak

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was so helpful when we recently needed insurance on a new property we purchased! She made the process very simple and was so easy to communicate with! I definitely appreciate it!"

annemarie mackenzie black

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best person to have your card back and yours I couldn't ask for a better insurance company thank you for the hard work"

Samuel Bran

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awesome, good price and really nice costumer service.."

bella pitcock

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful insurance company!"

Abbie Love

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is great! She is easy to work with and super helpful!"

Teresa Spivey

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Ashford helped me get renter's insurance for our college age son, and she was excellent to work with. Since we do not live there, she communicated well with emails and took care of all the details efficiently and professionally."

emily odom

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with friendly people. Very helpful with the things I needed to review and fast reply on updates."

Aaron Langrel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience."

amanda ward

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for over 15 years now . Alli H. At the Jacket Taylor Johnson office has been there helping us form day 1 . I won't to say Thank You to all the staff and I recommend State Farm to everyone.Their road side service has saved us wonders"

Rachel Fleenor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this office for years, and I am ALWAYS impressed with Allison Odell and Jackee Taylor Johnson's attention to details and quick responses! I never had to worry about anything!"

Josh Mango

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far best insurance agent I have dealt with. Fast and cheap quotes. Saves me time and money. thank you Jackie!"

Lance Booker

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Ashford was helpful and made the process easy."

Bill Applegate

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from GEICO to state farm was easy.They saved me 400 dollars. Very friendly and knowledgeable.glad I switched."

Mary Oliver

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and so easy to work with!"

Lindsey Nivens

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with getting business insurance for my start up business and answered all my questions! Was very courteous."

J Q

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison has gone above and beyond to assist me with a bond needed for Notary of the public, text,emails and phone calls! Can't say thank you enough! Jackee has a great team this is why they have my business!!"

Van Kye Salon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal! They go out of their way to help you and get you the best rates. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Rick Toombs

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was very knowledgeable and explained several different policies to me."

Marie Hill

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison was very helpful and response was timely with all my questions!"

Harris Goodwin

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful for all insurance needs. Allison is a pleasure to work with."

Carol Johnson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is great, she always goes above and be beyond to help us with whatever we have going on."

Danielle Matz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Melissa with coverage on our vehicles and RV. She was friendly and answered any questions quickly."

Matthew Potterton

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jackee Johnston for 8 years and have always received incredible customer service. When they handled an accident a few years back, they were very fast in responding and caring. Most recently, Allison helped me get insurance for my daughter who just turned 16. She walked me through all of the discount options and was gracious with her time and kindness. I would highly recommend this agency."

Jarilyn Campbell

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Harrah helped draw up an insurance declaration for me and she was quick and efficient! She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always made sure to stay in contact with me in case I had any questions."