Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackee Taylor Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jackee Taylor Johnston

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Love

Abbie Love

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel is great! She is easy to work with and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa Spivey

Teresa Spivey

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Ashford helped me get renter's insurance for our college age son, and she was excellent to work with. Since we do not live there, she communicated well with emails and took care of all the details efficiently and professionally."
Profile photo of emily odom

emily odom

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with friendly people. Very helpful with the things I needed to review and fast reply on updates."
Profile photo of Aaron Langrel

Aaron Langrel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience."
Profile photo of amanda ward

amanda ward

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for over 15 years now . Alli H. At the Jacket Taylor Johnson office has been there helping us form day 1 . I won't to say Thank You to all the staff and I recommend State Farm to everyone.Their road side service has saved us wonders"
Profile photo of Rachel Fleenor

Rachel Fleenor

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this office for years, and I am ALWAYS impressed with Allison Odell and Jackee Taylor Johnson's attention to details and quick responses! I never had to worry about anything!"
Profile photo of Josh Mango

Josh Mango

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far best insurance agent I have dealt with. Fast and cheap quotes. Saves me time and money. thank you Jackie!"
Profile photo of Lance Booker

Lance Booker

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Ashford was helpful and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Bill Applegate

Bill Applegate

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coming from GEICO to state farm was easy.They saved me 400 dollars. Very friendly and knowledgeable.glad I switched."
Profile photo of Mary Oliver

Mary Oliver

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Toni Lash

Toni Lash

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is awesome! She took care of my little landlord and helped him in every way possible."
Profile photo of Lindsey Nivens

Lindsey Nivens

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with getting business insurance for my start up business and answered all my questions! Was very courteous."
Profile photo of J Q

J Q

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison has gone above and beyond to assist me with a bond needed for Notary of the public, text,emails and phone calls! Can't say thank you enough! Jackee has a great team this is why they have my business!!"
Profile photo of Van Kye Salon

Van Kye Salon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal! They go out of their way to help you and get you the best rates. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rick Toombs

Rick Toombs

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison was very knowledgeable and explained several different policies to me."
Profile photo of Marie Hill

Marie Hill

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison was very helpful and response was timely with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Harris Goodwin

Harris Goodwin

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful for all insurance needs. Allison is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Carol Johnson

Carol Johnson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison is great, she always goes above and be beyond to help us with whatever we have going on."
Profile photo of Danielle Matz

Danielle Matz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Melissa with coverage on our vehicles and RV. She was friendly and answered any questions quickly."
Profile photo of Matthew Potterton

Matthew Potterton

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jackee Johnston for 8 years and have always received incredible customer service. When they handled an accident a few years back, they were very fast in responding and caring. Most recently, Allison helped me get insurance for my daughter who just turned 16. She walked me through all of the discount options and was gracious with her time and kindness. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jarilyn Campbell

Jarilyn Campbell

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa Harrah helped draw up an insurance declaration for me and she was quick and efficient! She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and always made sure to stay in contact with me in case I had any questions."
Profile photo of Autumn Jackson

Autumn Jackson

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison has gone over and beyond to hell us transition from out of state. She is always friendly and you can hear her smile through the phone. She is always quick to a response or callback. I recommend this office over any other as they treat you like a VIP every time all the time."
Profile photo of Richard Shoun

Richard Shoun

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for decades and Jackee and her staff have taken great care of all my needs. Allison especially is very responsive to questions and proactive in making sure my family has the protection they need while enjoying the most savings possible."
Profile photo of Gary Wallace

Gary Wallace

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great rates, Allison is very responsive and does everything she can to get you the best deal she can."
Profile photo of Katherine Smith

Katherine Smith

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kind and quick answers to my questions!"