Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Felix Markman

Felix Markman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Markman
"I'm having a fantastic experience with Jackee Taylor Johnston's office working with Allison Odell for my construction project homeowner's policy. They ask all the right questions and are proactive about making changes before due dates. I highly recommend working with her team!"
Profile photo of jim hall

jim hall

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim hall
"Professional, courteous service. Timely response to inquiry."
Profile photo of Diane Estep

Diane Estep

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Estep
"I had a claim to process with my State Farm Insurance. I tried to process it electronically at home on my computer. But had problems so i went to my agency & they helped me process it completely. Answered all my questions & printed my return mailing label. They were very helpful. Thanks Jackee Taylor Johnston Agency."
Profile photo of Caitlin Salazar

Caitlin Salazar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Salazar
"Nikki has been amazing to work with! We are very pleased with how she went above and beyond to help my husband start a new business policy!"
Profile photo of Beth Campbell

Beth Campbell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Campbell
"Nicole Kramer was very knowledgeable and responsive. She got us a great deal on our home and auto insurance. I would highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Reedy

Robert Reedy

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reedy
"They were very responsive to our request, and we received what we needed the next day. Very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Erika Santucci

Erika Santucci

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Santucci
"Nikki was very helpful!! Prompt and professional! I would highly recommend Jackee Johnston State Farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara B.

Barbara B.

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara B.
"Allison Odell is great. She is professional, courteous and always helpful. The best State Farm Agent and staff out there!"
Profile photo of Jahvon Walker

Jahvon Walker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahvon Walker
"Jacket Taylor Johnston has been my agent from State farm for 10 plus years!!!"
Profile photo of bryana grindstaff

bryana grindstaff

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bryana grindstaff
"My elderly grandfather had an accident and Alli went above and beyond to help him."
Profile photo of Rochelle Long

Rochelle Long

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Long
"This is the most friendly, interactive agency I've seen, in 30 years of having differrnt types of insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Nelson

Alex Nelson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nelson
"Allison was very helpful, professional, and addressed my needs in a timely manner. Will continue to use state farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenny Burnette

Kenny Burnette

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Burnette
"Jackee and her staff are wonderful."
Profile photo of Ryan Harwell

Ryan Harwell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harwell
"Highly recommend Jackee & her team for your insurance needs! Fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana
"Allison was very helpful and provided all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Mccaran R

Mccaran R

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mccaran R
"Allison worked with me on my insurance after I relocated to Tennessee. She's very friendly, professional, courteous and efficient. I definitely recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of C Chambers

C Chambers

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Chambers
"Allison Odell is great! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. 5+ stars for Allison and Jackee Taylor Johnston State Farm."
Profile photo of Kandyce Miller

Kandyce Miller

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandyce Miller
"Allison was super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly in getting me set up with new auto insurance today."
Profile photo of Landen Brown

Landen Brown

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landen Brown
"Great quality customer service 10/10👍🏻"
Profile photo of GW Tolley

GW Tolley

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GW Tolley
"Allison Odell super nice and super helpful… I wish I could give her more STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Ryan Abel

Ryan Abel

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Abel
"Jackee and her team are a pleasure to work with. Whether it's in person or over the phone, they always get you the answer you're looking for quickly and maintain an open line of communication year round."
Profile photo of Keshia Posada

Keshia Posada

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Posada
"100% recommend this team! Alli has been super helpful and is ready to help us with anything we need! Timely feedback and excellent communication!"
Profile photo of kristy shell

kristy shell

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy shell
"I’ve had my insurance with this officefor years probably at least 25 years. I enjoy have a local office and friendly people to help me with all of my insurance needs! Alli Hyatt is amazing! I can’t say enough amazing things about her. I have called on her so many times and she always takes great care of me no matter what I need payments, quotes the list is endless!"
Profile photo of Christy Tyree

Christy Tyree

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Tyree
"Alli Hyatt is absolutely fabulous. She answers all my questions and goes above and beyond to be sure my family is taken care of in every way. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mark Savage

Mark Savage

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Savage
"I must say I'm not even a client yet , but of all these calls that flooded my phone , because I asked for a quote through an open source , that Jakee , or Allison O'Dell have been the most helpful of any. She actually took my current ins. and did an exact apple for apples quote"