Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Santucci

Erika Santucci

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Santucci
"Nikki was very helpful!! Prompt and professional! I would highly recommend Jackee Johnston State Farm!"
Profile photo of Barbara B.

Barbara B.

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara B.
"Allison Odell is great. She is professional, courteous and always helpful. The best State Farm Agent and staff out there!"
Profile photo of Jahvon Walker

Jahvon Walker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jahvon Walker
"Jacket Taylor Johnston has been my agent from State farm for 10 plus years!!!"
Profile photo of bryana grindstaff

bryana grindstaff

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bryana grindstaff
"My elderly grandfather had an accident and Alli went above and beyond to help him."
Profile photo of Rochelle Long

Rochelle Long

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Long
"This is the most friendly, interactive agency I've seen, in 30 years of having differrnt types of insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Nelson

Alex Nelson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nelson
"Allison was very helpful, professional, and addressed my needs in a timely manner. Will continue to use state farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenny Burnette

Kenny Burnette

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Burnette
"Jackee and her staff are wonderful."
Profile photo of Ryan Harwell

Ryan Harwell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harwell
"Highly recommend Jackee & her team for your insurance needs! Fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Adriana

Adriana

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana
"Allison was very helpful and provided all the information I needed."
Profile photo of Mccaran R

Mccaran R

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mccaran R
"Allison worked with me on my insurance after I relocated to Tennessee. She's very friendly, professional, courteous and efficient. I definitely recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of C Chambers

C Chambers

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Chambers
"Allison Odell is great! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. 5+ stars for Allison and Jackee Taylor Johnston State Farm."
Profile photo of Kandyce Miller

Kandyce Miller

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandyce Miller
"Allison was super knowledgeable, helpful and friendly in getting me set up with new auto insurance today."
Profile photo of Landen Brown

Landen Brown

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landen Brown
"Great quality customer service 10/10👍🏻"
Profile photo of GW Tolley

GW Tolley

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GW Tolley
"Allison Odell super nice and super helpful… I wish I could give her more STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Ryan Abel

Ryan Abel

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Abel
"Jackee and her team are a pleasure to work with. Whether it's in person or over the phone, they always get you the answer you're looking for quickly and maintain an open line of communication year round."
Profile photo of Keshia Posada

Keshia Posada

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keshia Posada
"100% recommend this team! Alli has been super helpful and is ready to help us with anything we need! Timely feedback and excellent communication!"
Profile photo of kristy shell

kristy shell

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy shell
"I’ve had my insurance with this officefor years probably at least 25 years. I enjoy have a local office and friendly people to help me with all of my insurance needs! Alli Hyatt is amazing! I can’t say enough amazing things about her. I have called on her so many times and she always takes great care of me no matter what I need payments, quotes the list is endless!"
Profile photo of Christy Tyree

Christy Tyree

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Tyree
"Alli Hyatt is absolutely fabulous. She answers all my questions and goes above and beyond to be sure my family is taken care of in every way. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of Mark Savage

Mark Savage

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Savage
"I must say I'm not even a client yet , but of all these calls that flooded my phone , because I asked for a quote through an open source , that Jakee , or Allison O'Dell have been the most helpful of any. She actually took my current ins. and did an exact apple for apples quote"
Profile photo of Jennifer Augustine

Jennifer Augustine

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Augustine
"I worked with Allison and she was extremely helpful and patient with all of my questions. The rates she was able to give me beat any others I received from other companies, and the switch was super easy as she handled all of the details. I highly recommend Allison, Jackee, and State Farm. :)"
Profile photo of Madison Bridwell

Madison Bridwell

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Bridwell
"Angel is great! I switched from Direct Auto Insurance and she got my insurance $70 less than what I was paying for the exact same coverage plus renters insurance! I'm so glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Angie Murray

Angie Murray

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Murray
"Allison O'Dell always gives us price quotes on home and auto insurance. She is very professional, courteous and super friendly. If in the future, we decide to look for another insurance agent, we will most definitely be calling on Allison."
Profile photo of Draco Alvarez

Draco Alvarez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Draco Alvarez
"Angel was super helpful got my payments down to half of what my previous payment with someone else was. 5 out 5 would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Steinat

Joseph Steinat

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Steinat
"I can't believe I waited so long to shop around for coverage. I ended up with astonishingly better coverage, and still had a lower premium then with my previous carrier. It didn't matter how many questions I had or how many times I wanted to adjust my plan. Allison was eager to answer the questions, explain the situations, and make the changes so I ended up with custom coverage that was perfect for me. There aren't too many companies or businesses I'd go out of my way to recommend to others, but this is definitely in the handful. Thank you Allison."
Profile photo of Krystal Koruschak

Krystal Koruschak

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Koruschak
"Angel was so helpful when we recently needed insurance on a new property we purchased! She made the process very simple and was so easy to communicate with! I definitely appreciate it!"